20180524

Thursday

*Cancelled | *Substitute

Morning

instructor subs and special schedules
5:00 am
Staff
masters swim
6:00 am
Anais Heim
allegro reformer pilates (mixed level class)
6:00 am
Sara LaMarch
total body blast
6:00 am
Brenden Hayes
group cycle
6:00 am
Sharon Adam
cxworx
7:10 am
Annamaria Vaszko
bodypump
9:30 am
Autumn Meisel
aquafit
11:30 am
Lisa Shew

Afternoon

master swim
12:00 pm
John Bitter
u-jam
12:00 pm
Akiko Hagerty
group cycle – last class june 7th
12:00 pm
Kelly Rosales
yogalates
12:35 pm
Adrienne Robinson
strength & stretch
1:15 pm
Shirley Dorsa

Evening

swim school
4:00 pm
Connor Ryan
panthers swim team
4:30 pm
Josh Morgan
maxbody power – new class starting 4/26th
5:25 pm
Raj Shahrawat
tai chi /qigong class
6:00 pm
Jason Chan
allegro reformer pilates (mixed level class)
6:00 pm
Allie Le
maxbody hiit – new class starting 4/26th
6:00 pm
Raj Shahrawat
myride/ rpm
6:00 pm
Tom Schroeder
bodycombat
6:35 pm
Annamaria Vaszko
yoga flow
7:00 pm
Kathi Donnelly
piyo
7:35 pm
Annamaria Vaszko


*Cancelled | *Substitute

Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!