2018-05-24 01:07:41

Feb

Sunday, 02/11

whey by j | by jaime mcfaden
12:30 am — 1:30 pm
sunday brunch
10:00 am — 1:00 pm

Monday, 02/12

leilueur
9:00 am — 1:00 pm
squash round robin mondays | all levels welcome
6:45 pm — 8:15 pm

Tuesday, 02/13

corefit with trainer, rachel young
6:00 am — 7:00 am
corefit with trainer, rachel young
6:00 am — 7:00 am
mardi gras in 77
11:00 am — 9:00 pm

Wednesday, 02/14

crazy little thing called love cycle
9:00 am — 10:30 am
cardio tennis am
11:00 am — 12:00 pm
valentine’s dinner
4:30 pm — 8:30 pm
cardio tennis pm
5:30 pm — 6:30 pm
family dinner night | pizza party
5:00 pm — 7:30 pm

Thursday, 02/15

corefit with trainer, rachel young
6:00 am — 7:00 am
member social | prisoner napa valley red blend
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm

Friday, 02/16

comedy night at 77 social club
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

Saturday, 02/17

junior squash championship tournament
8:00 am — 8:00 pm
kids night out | cupcake wars & cookie decorating
5:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!