Howard Hughes Center

West LA Campus

Howard Hughes Center is an everyday escape from the urban bustle of West Los Angeles. Featuring a premier fitness center, heated indoor pool, gourmet casual dining, in-club childcare, and so much more. You’ll find everything you need to stay in shape and live life happy.

Club Hours
Club Location

HOURS & LOCATION INFO


Sun: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon: 5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue: 5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed: 5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu: 5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri: 5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Bay Club Howard Hughes Center

6833 Park Terrace
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Phone: 310.216.3060
Email: info.BCHH@bayclubs.com

Get in touch >>

Club Events
Club Classes

UPCOMING EVENTS & CLASSES


member forum | 05/24/18
sound off yoga in… | 05/26/18

vinyasa flow | 05/24/18
master swim | 05/24/18
bodypump | 05/24/18

Announcements

Important Club Update: Holiday Hours

Our Summer Holiday Hours Schedule is:

Memorial Day & Labor Day | Weekend Hours | All locations

July 4th | 6:00 am to 7:00 pm | All Locations

CLUB AMENITIES
Aquatics
Childcare
Cycling
Dining
Family Events
Fitness Center
Group Exercise
Kids Camps
Kids Programs
Locker Room
Parking
Fitness Training
Sauna
NEIGHBORING CLUBS

Our Bay Club Campuses are designed to give members unparalleled access to all of our lifestyle and hospitality amenities. A Campus includes neighboring Clubs, so that members can enjoy the full collection of Club offerings at nearby properties. You’ll enjoy unlimited access to all the features of the neighboring clubs in your Campus, including workout classes, aquatics and tennis, childcare, youth programs and social events, and so much more!

Learn More about Pacific Palisades

Pacific Palisades

Bay Club Pacific Palisades is located above the Pacific Coast Highway on Sunset Boulevard, featuring…
Learn More about Santa Monica

Santa Monica

Bay Club Santa Monica offers a premier athletic experience, with fully-equipped workout spaces,…
MEMBERSHIPS
Learn More about Country Club

Country Club

Our Country Club membership is the most comprehensive membership available, providing an exceptional…
Learn More about Club West

Club West

Available in three different membership levels, Club West is thoughtfully designed for the member…
Learn More about Regional

Regional

Our Regional Memberships are tailored to offer you unlimited access to the clubs, amenities, and…
Learn More about Single-Site

Single-Site

Single-Site Memberships are available at select Bay Club locations.
Learn More about Young Professional

Young Professional

Available to members ages 29 years and younger, the Young Professional Membership lets you explore…
Learn More about Corporate Membership

Corporate Membership

Corporate success is directly linked to attracting and retaining top talent. And today, benefits…
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!