Scroll Down

Contact Your Club

To speak with Club management, please call or email the Club directly.

Oregon

Oregon Campus

Bay Club Portland

18120 SW Lower Boones Ferry Road
Tigard, OR 97224

503.968.4500
info.bcpo@bayclubs.com

Michael Murphy
Vice President/General Manager
503.968.4500
Michael.Murphy@bayclubs.com

Northern California

Marin Campus

Bay Club Ross Valley

235 Bon Air Road
Kentfield, CA 94904

415.461.5431
info.bcrv@bayclubs.com

Nicole Janicki
Vice President/General Manager
415.461.5431
nicole.janicki@bayclubs

StoneTree Golf Club

9 StoneTree Lane
Novato, CA 94945

415.209.6090
info.bcst@bayclubs.com

Ryan Burke
Vice President/General Manager
415.901.9335
ryan.burke@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Marin

220 Corte Madera Town Center
Corte Madera, CA 94925

415.945.3000
info.bcm@bayclubs.com

Ayyub Hansia
Senior Vice President, Marin Campus
415.945.3025
ayyub.hansia@bayclubs.com

San Francisco Campus

Bay Club San Francisco

150 Greenwich Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

415.433.2200
info.bcsf@bayclubs.com

Desone Parker
Senior Vice President, San Francisco Campus
415.945.3052
desone.parker@bayclubs.com

Bay Club at the Gateway

370 Drumm Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

415.616.8800
info.bcg@bayclubs.com

Ray Manning
Vice President/General Manager
973.713.8951
ray.manning@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Financial District

555 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104

415.362.7800
info.bcfd@bayclubs.com

Ray Manning
Vice President/General Manager
973.713.8951
ray.manning@bayclubs.com

Bay Club South San Francisco

501 Carter Street
Daly City, CA 94014

415.777.9000
info.bctc@bayclubs.com

Ray Manning
Vice President/General Manager
973.713.8951
ray.manning@bayclubs.com

East Bay Campus

Bay Club Pleasanton

7090 Johnson Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

925.463.2822
concierge@bayclubs.com

Jamie Meafou
Vice President/General Manager
925.225.2447
Jamie.Meafou@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Fremont

46650 Landing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

510.226.8500
concierge@bayclubs.com

Krag Rasmussen
Vice President/General Manager
510.226.8500, X500
Krag.Rasmussen@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Walnut Creek

2805 Jones Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

925.938.8700
concierge@bayclubs.com

Elias Mandilaras
Senior Vice President/General Manager
650.517.5924
elias.mandilaras@bayclubs.com

Peninsula Campus

Bay Club Redwood Shores

200 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065

650.593.4900
info.bcrs@bayclubs.com

Todd Kramer
Senior Vice President/General Manager
650.517.5926
todd.kramer@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Broadway Tennis

60 Edwards Court
Burlingame, CA 94010

650.517.5999
info.bcbt@bayclubs.com

James Lent
Senior Vice President/General Manager
415.433.2201
james.lent@bayclubs.com

Santa Clara Campus

Bay Club Santa Clara

3250 Central Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95051

408.738.2582
info.bcsc@bayclubs.com

Jennifer Van Muckey
Vice President/General Manager
408.738.2582
jennifer.vanmuckey@bayclubs.com

San Jose Campus

Bay Club Courtside

14675 S Winchester Boulevard
Los Gatos, CA 95032

408.395.7111
info.bccs@bayclubs.com

Robyn VanDerLuit
Vice President/General Manager
408.641.2631
robyn.vanderluit@bayclubs.com

Boulder Ridge Golf Club

1000 Old Quarry Rd
San Jose, CA 95123

408.323.9900
info.brgc@bayclubs.com

Laida Drickersen
General Manager
408.641.2609
laida.drickersen@bayclubs.com

Southern California

Los Angeles Campus

Manhattan Country Club

1330 Parkview Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

310.546.5656
info.mcc@bayclubs.com

Anne Wharton
SVP, Los Angeles Campus
310.546.5656 x232
anne.wharton@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Pacific Palisades

17383 W. Sunset Boulevard
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

310.459.2582
info.BCPP@bayclubs.com

Diana Poff
General Manager
310.459.2582
diana.poff@bayclubs.com

Bay Club El Segundo

2250 Park Place
El Segundo, CA 90245

310.643.6878
info.BCES@bayclubs.com

Eric Mirich
General Manager
310.643.6878
eric.mirich@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Santa Monica

2425 Olympic Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

310.829.4995
info.BCSM@bayclubs.com

Jarrod Mitchell
Club Manager
310.829.4995
jarrod.mitchell@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Redondo Beach

819 North Harbor Drive
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

310.376.9443
info.BCRB@bayclubs.com

Ann Glaser
General Manager
310-376-9443
ann.glaser@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Rolling Hills

51 Peninsula Ctr
Rolling Hills, CA 90275

310.541.2582
info.BCRH@bayclubs.com

Nina Ayala
Club Manager
310.541.2582
Nina.Ayala@bayclubs.com

San Diego Campus

Bay Club Carmel Valley

12000 Carmel Country Road
San Diego, CA 92130

858.509.9933
info.bccv@bayclubs.com

Nick Diciaula
Vice President/General Manager
858.369.3227
nick.diciaula@bayclubs.com

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club

15150 San Dieguito Road
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

858.259.8811
info.frcc@bayclubs.com

Brenton Rice
Vice President/General Manger
858.369.3211
brenton.rice@bayclubs.com

Having Trouble Connecting With Us? We’re Here To Help!


If you need assistance logging into or navigating Bay Club Connect, simply fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch shortly.

All fields required unless otherwise noted.