Sanctuary Spa

An integral part of our hospitality and wellness amenities, the Sanctuary Spa is our very own in-club spa. Complete with a full-service treatment menu of mind, body, and beauty services, as well as quiet lounging rooms with complimentary tea and water, the Sanctuary Spa is designed to be your tranquil getaway. Relax with one of our custom massages, treat yourself to a professional nail or beauty service, or hit refresh with an anti-aging skincare treatment–it’s all available at the Spa.

Programs

Our full-service Sanctuary Spa is the perfect place to unwind and find time for yourself, complete with quiet lounges, a Spa Shop, and a curated treatment menu with custom massages, professional nail and beauty services, and anti-aging skincare treatments.

Members and non-members can book today at spabooking.bayclubs.com. For Bay Club South Bay (El Segundo) bookings, please call 310.643.6569 or email us.


CLUBS

The Clubs below feature Sanctuary Spa

Marin Thumbnail

Marin

220 Corte Madera Town Center
Corte Madera, CA 94925
San Francisco Thumbnail

San Francisco

150 Greenwich Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Redwood Shores Thumbnail

Redwood Shores

200 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065
Courtside Thumbnail

Courtside

14675 S Winchester Boulevard
Los Gatos, CA 95032
South Bay Thumbnail

South Bay

2250 Park Place
El Segundo, CA 90245
Carmel Valley Thumbnail

Carmel Valley

12000 Carmel Country Road
San Diego, CA 92130
MEMBERSHIPS

The Memberships below feature Sanctuary Spa

Country Club Thumbnail

Country Club

Our Country Club membership is the most comprehensive membership available, providing an exceptional…
Club West Thumbnail

Club West

Available in three different membership levels, Club West is thoughtfully designed for the member…
Regional Thumbnail

Regional

Our Regional Memberships are tailored to offer you unlimited access to the clubs, amenities, and…
Single-Site Thumbnail

Single-Site

Single-Site Memberships are available at select Bay Club locations.
Young Professional Thumbnail

Young Professional

Available to members ages 29 years and younger, the Young Professional Membership lets you explore…
Corporate Membership Thumbnail

Corporate Membership

Corporate success is directly linked to attracting and retaining top talent. And today, benefits…
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!