The Shop

The Shop features women and men’s seasonal apparel, as well as athletic and leisure wear. Offering clothing and accessories from popular lines such a Splendid, Joie, Lululemon, Nike, and Under Armour, The Shop is your go-to spot for finding the latest looks, the perfect gift, or a last-minute outfit.

 

Programs

In addition to The Shop’s selection of the best brands and latest styles in athleisure wear and sports apparel, you’ll also enjoy complimentary seasonal and weekly events with exclusive member discounts.


CLUBS

The Clubs below feature The Shop

StoneTree Golf Club Thumbnail

StoneTree Golf Club

9 StoneTree Lane
Novato, CA 94945
Ross Valley Thumbnail

Ross Valley

235 Bon Air Road
Kentfield, CA 94904
Marin Thumbnail

Marin

220 Corte Madera Town Center
Corte Madera, CA 94925
San Francisco Thumbnail

San Francisco

150 Greenwich Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
The Gateway Thumbnail

The Gateway

370 Drumm Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Financial District Thumbnail

Financial District

555 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
SF Tennis Thumbnail

SF Tennis

645 5th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Redwood Shores Thumbnail

Redwood Shores

200 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065
Santa Clara Thumbnail

Santa Clara

3250 Central Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Courtside Thumbnail

Courtside

14675 S Winchester Boulevard
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Boulder Ridge Golf Club Thumbnail

Boulder Ridge Golf Club

1000 Old Quarry Rd
San Jose, CA 95123
Fairbanks Ranch Country Club Thumbnail

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club

15150 San Dieguito Road
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Carmel Valley Thumbnail

Carmel Valley

12000 Carmel Country Road
San Diego, CA 92130
MEMBERSHIPS

The Memberships below feature The Shop

Country Club Thumbnail

Country Club

Our Country Club membership is the most comprehensive membership available, providing an exceptional…
Club West Thumbnail

Club West

Available in three different membership levels, Club West is thoughtfully designed for the member…
Regional Thumbnail

Regional

Our Regional Memberships are tailored to offer you unlimited access to the clubs, amenities, and…
Single-Site Thumbnail

Single-Site

Single-Site Memberships are available at select Bay Club locations.
Young Professional Thumbnail

Young Professional

Available to members ages 29 years and younger, the Young Professional Membership lets you explore…
Corporate Membership Thumbnail

Corporate Membership

Corporate success is directly linked to attracting and retaining top talent. And today, benefits…
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!