Scroll Down

Broadway Tennis

Peninsula Campus

As one of our newest additions to the Peninsula campus, this state-of-the-art tennis facility located in Burlingame, CA is a modern three-acre property boasting six indoor hard courts under championship lighting with balcony viewing for each court; men’s and women’s locker rooms; and two sports lounges with Wi-Fi and satellite TV. It’s the perfect addition for our avid tennis players looking for more court time.

Club Hours
Club Location

HOURS & LOCATION INFO


Sun: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tue: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wed: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Bay Club Broadway Tennis

60 Edwards Court
Burlingame, CA 94010

Phone: 650.517.5999
Email: info.bcbt@bayclubs.com

Get in touch >>

Club Events
Club Classes

UPCOMING EVENTS & CLASSES


body by hitch &… | 06/23/18

cardio tennis | 06/24/18
junior tennis… | 06/24/18
adult clinic 3.0-3.5 | 06/24/18

CLUB AMENITIES
Locker Room
Lounge
Tennis
NEIGHBORING CLUBS

Our Bay Club Campuses are designed to give members unparalleled access to all of our lifestyle and hospitality amenities. A Campus includes neighboring Clubs, so that members can enjoy the full collection of Club offerings at nearby properties. You’ll enjoy unlimited access to all the features of the neighboring clubs in your Campus, including workout classes, aquatics and tennis, childcare, youth programs and social events, and so much more!

Learn More about Redwood Shores

Redwood Shores

As one of our largest properties, Bay Club Redwood Shores boasts 10 beautiful acres of resort-style…
MEMBERSHIPS
Learn More about Country Club

Country Club

Our Country Club membership is the most comprehensive membership available, providing an exceptional…
Learn More about Club West

Club West

Available in three different membership levels, Club West is thoughtfully designed for the member…
Learn More about Young Professional

Young Professional

Available to members ages 29 years and younger, the Young Professional Membership lets you explore…
Learn More about Corporate Membership

Corporate Membership

Corporate success is directly linked to attracting and retaining top talent. And today, benefits…
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Broadway Tennis [slug] => broadwaytennis ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [16] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [17] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [21] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

All fields required unless otherwise noted. By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!