Scroll Down

CORPORATE CONTACTS

The Bay Club Company

Corporate Office
info@bayclubs.com
415-781-1874

Matthew Stevens

President and CEO
Matthew.Stevens@bayclubs.com
415-901-9254

Kevin Klipfel

Chief Operating Officer
Kevin.Klipfel@bayclubs.com
415-901-9261

Annie Appel

EVP of Marketing and Sales
Annie.Appel@bayclubs.com
415-901-9220

Cameron Gill

VP of Sales
cameron.gill@bayclubs.com
415-901-9265

Erin Rucker Oto

VP of Human Resources
erin.ruckeroto@bayclubs.com
415-901-9252

PRESS RELEASES

HELLO BROADWAY TENNIS CENTER

HELLO BROADWAY TENNIS CENTER

Thursday, May 3rd | 3:58 pm
SAN FRANCISCO, CA (May 3, 2018) — The Bay Club Company (“Bay Club”), a California-based…
Hello Manhattan Country Club

Hello Manhattan Country Club

Tuesday, June 6th | 9:00 am
SAN FRANCISCO, CALIF. (JUNE 6, 2017) — The Bay Club Company (“Bay Club”), a California-based…

CLUB INFORMATION

Northern California

Marin Campus

StoneTree Golf Club

9 StoneTree Lane
Novato, CA 94945

415.209.6090
info.bcst@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Marin

220 Corte Madera Town Center
Corte Madera, CA 94925

415.945.3000
info.bcm@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Ross Valley

235 Bon Air Road
Kentfield, CA 94904

415.461.5431
info.bcrv@bayclubs.com

San Francisco Campus

Bay Club Financial District

555 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104

415-362-7800
info.bcfd@bayclubs.com

Bay Club SF Tennis

645 5th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

415-777-9000
info.bctc@bayclubs.com

Bay Club San Francisco

150 Greenwich Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

415-433-2200
info.bcsf@bayclubs.com

Bay Club at the Gateway

370 Drumm Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

415-616-8800
info.bcg@bayclubs.com

Peninsula Campus

Bay Club Broadway Tennis

60 Edwards Court
Burlingame, CA 94010

650.517.5999
info.bcbt@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Redwood Shores

200 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065

650.593.4900
info.bcrs@bayclubs.com

Silicon Valley Campus

Bay Club Cupertino

10101 North Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

408.402.7600
info.bcc@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Santa Clara

3250 Central Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95051

408.738.2582
info.bcsc@bayclubs.com

San Jose Campus

Bay Club Courtside

14675 S Winchester Boulevard
Los Gatos, CA 95032

408.395.7111
info.bccs@bayclubs.com

Boulder Ridge Golf Club

1000 Old Quarry Rd
San Jose, CA 95123

408.323.9900
info.brgc@bayclubs.com

Southern California

Los Angeles Campus

Manhattan Country Club

1330 Parkview Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

310.546.5656
info.mbcc@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Pacific Palisades

17383 W. Sunset Boulevard
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

310.459.2582
info.BCPP@bayclubs.com

Bay Club South Bay

2250 Park Place
El Segundo, CA 90245

310.643.6878
info.BCSB@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Santa Monica

2425 Olympic Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405

310.829.4995
info.BCSM@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Redondo Beach

819 North Harbor Drive
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

310.376.9443
info.BCRB@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Howard Hughes Center

6833 Park Terrace
Los Angeles, CA 90045

310.216.3060
info.BCHH@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Rolling Hills

51 Peninsula Ctr
Rolling Hills, CA 90275

310.541.2582
info.BCRH@bayclubs.com

San Diego Campus

Bay Club Carmel Valley

12000 Carmel Country Road
San Diego, CA 92130

858.509.9933
info.bccv@bayclubs.com

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club

15150 San Dieguito Road
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

858.259.8811
info.frcc@bayclubs.com

Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Broadway Tennis [slug] => broadwaytennis ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [15] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [16] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [21] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

All fields required unless otherwise noted. By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!