Scroll Down

CORPORATE CONTACTS

The Bay Club Company

Corporate Office
info@bayclubs.com
415-781-1874

Matthew Stevens

President and CEO
Matthew.Stevens@bayclubs.com
415-901-9254

Kevin Klipfel

Chief Operating Officer
Kevin.Klipfel@bayclubs.com
415-901-9261

Annie Appel

EVP of Marketing and Sales
Annie.Appel@bayclubs.com
415-901-9220

Cameron Gill

SVP of Sales
cameron.gill@bayclubs.com
415-901-9265

Erin Rucker Oto

VP of Human Resources
erin.ruckeroto@bayclubs.com
415-901-9252

PRESS RELEASES

THE BAY CLUB ENTERS WALNUT CREEK, PLEASANTON, FREMONT, DANVILLE, WITH MORE TO COME

THE BAY CLUB ENTERS WALNUT CREEK, PLEASANTON, FREMONT, DANVILLE, WITH MORE TO COME

Tuesday, November 13th | 10:55 am
SAN FRANCISCO, CA (November 13, 2018) – The Bay Club Company (“Bay Club”), today announced it…
KKR to Acquire The Bay Club Company

KKR to Acquire The Bay Club Company

Thursday, July 26th | 10:45 am
NEW YORK & SAN FRANCISCO — KKR, a leading global investment firm, and The Bay Club Company…
HELLO BROADWAY TENNIS CENTER

HELLO BROADWAY TENNIS CENTER

Thursday, May 3rd | 3:58 pm
SAN FRANCISCO, CA (May 3, 2018) — The Bay Club Company (“Bay Club”), a California-based…
Hello Manhattan Country Club

Hello Manhattan Country Club

Tuesday, June 6th | 9:00 am
SAN FRANCISCO, CALIF. (JUNE 6, 2017) — The Bay Club Company (“Bay Club”), a California-based…
 

CLUB INFORMATION

Northern California

Marin Campus

StoneTree Golf Club

9 StoneTree Lane
Novato, CA 94945

415.209.6090
info.bcst@bayclubs.com

Travis Berding
General Manager
415.901.9310
travis.berding@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Marin

220 Corte Madera Town Center
Corte Madera, CA 94925

415.945.3000
info.bcm@bayclubs.com

Desone Parker
Vice President/General Manager
415.945.3052
desone.parker@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Ross Valley

235 Bon Air Road
Kentfield, CA 94904

415.461.5431
info.bcrv@bayclubs.com

Ayyub Hansia
General Manager
415.945.3025
ayyub.hansia@bayclubs.com

San Francisco Campus

Bay Club Financial District

555 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104

415-362-7800
info.bcfd@bayclubs.com

Jennifer Lythgoe
General Manager
415.901.9241
jennifer.lythgoe@bayclubs.com

Bay Club SF Tennis

645 5th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

415-777-9000
info.bctc@bayclubs.com

James Lent
General Manager
415.433.2201
james.lent@bayclubs.com

Bay Club San Francisco

150 Greenwich Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

415-433-2200
info.bcsf@bayclubs.com

Lucas Jones
Vice President / General Manager
415.901.9207
lucas.jones@bayclubs.com

Patrick Ahern
Senior Vice President of Operations
415.901.9371
patrick.ahern@bayclubs.com

Bay Club at the Gateway

370 Drumm Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

415.616.8800
info.bcg@bayclubs.com

Lela Woltjer
Operations Director
415.983.3482
lela.woltjer@bayclubs.com

Peninsula Campus

Bay Club Broadway Tennis

60 Edwards Court
Burlingame, CA 94010

650.517.5999
info.bcbt@bayclubs.com

James Lent
General Manager
650.517.5914
james.lent@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Redwood Shores

200 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065

650.593.4900
info.bcrs@bayclubs.com

Todd Kramer
Vice President/General Manager
650.517.5926
todd.kramer@bayclubs.com

Elias Mandilaras
Vice President/General Manager
650.517.5924
elias.mandilaras@bayclubs.com

Silicon Valley Campus

Bay Club Cupertino

10101 North Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014

408.402.7600
info.bcc@bayclubs.com

Jennifer Van Muckey
General Manager
408.402.7600
jennifer.vanmuckey@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Santa Clara

3250 Central Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95051

408.738.2582
info.bcsc@bayclubs.com

Dani Bongatti
Vice President/General Manager
408.738.2582
dani.bongatti@bayclubs.com

Patty Becher Gant
General Manager
408.738.2582
patty.becher@bayclubs.com

San Jose Campus

Bay Club Courtside

14675 S Winchester Boulevard
Los Gatos, CA 95032

408.395.7111
info.bccs@bayclubs.com

Robyn VanDerLuit
Vice President/General Manager
408.641.2631
robyn.vanderluit@bayclubs.com

Simone Leube
Hospitality Manager
408.458.4145
simone.leube@bayclubs.com

Boulder Ridge Golf Club

1000 Old Quarry Rd
San Jose, CA 95123

408.323.9900
info.brgc@bayclubs.com

Laida Drickersen
General Manager
408.641.2609
laida.drickersen@bayclubs.com

Southern California

Los Angeles Campus

Manhattan Country Club

1330 Parkview Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

310.546.5656
info.mbcc@bayclubs.com

Anne Wharton
Vice President/General Manager
310.546.5656 x232
anne.wharton@bayclubs.com

Alex Thapar
Club Manager
310.546.5656
alex.thapar@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Pacific Palisades

17383 W. Sunset Boulevard
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

310.459.2582
info.BCPP@bayclubs.com

Diana Poff
General Manager
310.459.2582
diana.poff@bayclubs.com

Bay Club El Segundo

2250 Park Place
El Segundo, CA 90245

310.643.6878
info.BCES@bayclubs.com

Brian DeCato
Senior Vice President of Operations
brian.decato@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Santa Monica

2425 Olympic Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405

310.829.4995
info.BCSM@bayclubs.com

Rebecca Khammar
General Manager
310.829.4995
rebecca.khammar@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Redondo Beach

819 North Harbor Drive
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

310.376.9443
info.BCRB@bayclubs.com

Eric Rogers
General Manager
310.376.9443
eric.rogers@bayclubs.com

Bay Club Rolling Hills

51 Peninsula Ctr
Rolling Hills, CA 90275

310.541.2582
info.BCRH@bayclubs.com

Ann Glaser
General Manager
310.541.9368
ann.glaser@bayclubs.com

San Diego Campus

Bay Club Carmel Valley

12000 Carmel Country Road
San Diego, CA 92130

858.509.9933
info.bccv@bayclubs.com

Donna Gonser
Senior Vice President of Operations
858.369.3216
donna.gonser@bayclubs.com

David Holter
Vice President/General Manager
858.509.7679
david.holter@bayclubs.com

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club

15150 San Dieguito Road
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

858.259.8811
info.frcc@bayclubs.com

Donna Gonser
Senior Vice President of Operations
858.369.3216
donna.gonser@bayclubs.com

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

All fields required unless otherwise noted. By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!