Redwood Shores

Redwood Shores Campus

As one of our largest properties, Bay Club Redwood Shores boasts 10 beautiful acres of resort-style amenities in the heart of the Bay Area’s Peninsula. With a 15,000-square-foot fitness center and four outdoor pools, including Splash Landing water park, plus the Sanctuary Spa and 77 Social Club—there’s fun for the whole family here.

Club Hours
Club Location

HOURS & LOCATION INFO


Sun: 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tue: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wed: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thu: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Fri: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sat: 6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Bay Club Redwood Shores

200 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065

Phone: 650.593.4900
Email: info.bcrs@bayclubs.com

Get in touch >>

Club Events
Club Classes

UPCOMING EVENTS & CLASSES


bodypump | 05/24/18
morning yoga all… | 05/24/18
masters swimming | 05/24/18

Announcements

Host Your Private Event at the Bay Club!

 

We know a thing or two about the value of hospitality and with gorgeous spaces for events, we can offer a venue for an unforgettable party. Whether it’s for work, family, or friends, book with us to make a memorable experience for you and your guests.

Interested in hosting your event with us? Click here to inquire!

Important Club Update: Holiday Hours

Our Summer Holiday Hours Schedule is:

Memorial Day & Labor Day | Weekend Hours | All locations

July 4th | 6:00 am to 7:00 pm | All Locations

CLUB FEATURES

 

 

CLUB AMENITIES
77 Social Club
Aquatics
Basketball
Booster Fuel
Childcare
Meeting Room
Connect Business Suite
Cycling
Dining
Family Events
Fitness Center
Group Exercise
Kids Camps
Kids Programs
Locker Room
Lounge
Parking
Private Events
Fitness Training
Sanctuary Spa
Sauna
The Shop
Squash
Steam Room
Tennis
Yoga
MEMBERSHIPS
Learn More about Country Club

Country Club

Our Country Club membership is the most comprehensive membership available, providing an exceptional…
Learn More about Club West

Club West

Available in three different membership levels, Club West is thoughtfully designed for the member…
Learn More about Young Professional

Young Professional

Available to members ages 29 years and younger, the Young Professional Membership lets you explore…
Learn More about Corporate Membership

Corporate Membership

Corporate success is directly linked to attracting and retaining top talent. And today, benefits…
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!