Boulder Ridge Golf Club

San Jose Campus

Nestled away from busy Silicon Valley, Boulder Ridge is the perfect place to connect with family and friends. Escape to the quiet tranquility and natural beauty of San Jose’s sun-soaked hills. Whether you’re playing the pristine greens of the 18-hole golf course, sharing a meal on the outdoor dining patio, or planning a celebration in the scenic pavilion, you’ll enjoy the unique amenities that make Boulder Ridge truly special.

Club Hours
Club Location

HOURS & LOCATION INFO


Sun: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Boulder Ridge Golf Club

1000 Old Quarry Rd
San Jose, CA 95123

Phone: 408.323.9900
Email: info.brgc@bayclubs.com

Get in touch >>

Club Events
Club Classes

UPCOMING EVENTS & CLASSES


Announcements

Host Your Private Event at the Bay Club!

 

We know a thing or two about the value of hospitality and with gorgeous spaces for events, we can offer a venue for an unforgettable party. Whether it’s for work, family, or friends, book with us to make a memorable experience for you and your guests.

Interested in hosting your event with us? Click here to inquire!

Important Club Update: Holiday Hours

Our Summer Holiday Hours Schedule is:

Memorial Day & Labor Day | Weekend Hours | All locations

July 4th | 6:00 am to 7:00 pm | All Locations

GOLF FEATURES

There’s nothing quite like this 18-hole championship golf course anywhere else in the Bay Area. Spanning more than 300 acres between the Almaden and Blossom Valleys, Boulder Ridge features breathtaking vistas of the entire South Bay. And it offers the perfect balance of fun and challenge for a fantastic day on the greens. Start the day off at the driving range before heading to your tee time. Every player will enjoy this course, with holes that are difficult enough for advanced players and friendly enough for fledglings. Already a member and ready to book your next round? Simply click here.

 

Golf Instruction

Our resident professionals are golf experts, with years of golfing experience, teaching techniques, and a whole lot of love for the game.

Golf Tournaments

With Monthy Charity Tournaments—you, friends, and fellow members can tee off in support of great monthly charities. And why not host your own tournament?

COURSE CHALLENGES

Preperation is key to navigating Boulder Ridge’s tough terrain, steep drops, and stunning views. Already a member and ready to book your next round? Simply click here.

CLUB AMENITIES
77 Social Club
Meeting Room
Family Events
Golf
Locker Room
Lounge
Parking
Private Events
The Shop
Spa
NEIGHBORING CLUBS

Our Bay Club Campuses are designed to give members unparalleled access to all of our lifestyle and hospitality amenities. A Campus includes neighboring Clubs, so that members can enjoy the full collection of Club offerings at nearby properties. You’ll enjoy unlimited access to all the features of the neighboring clubs in your Campus, including workout classes, aquatics and tennis, childcare, youth programs and social events, and so much more!

Learn More about Courtside

Courtside

Bay Club Courtside is your everyday active lifestyle resort to explore with family and friends. With…
MEMBERSHIPS
Learn More about Country Club

Country Club

Our Country Club membership is the most comprehensive membership available, providing an exceptional…
Learn More about Club West

Club West

Available in three different membership levels, Club West is thoughtfully designed for the member…
Learn More about Young Professional

Young Professional

Available to members ages 29 years and younger, the Young Professional Membership lets you explore…
Learn More about Corporate Membership

Corporate Membership

Corporate success is directly linked to attracting and retaining top talent. And today, benefits…
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!