Carmel Valley

San Diego Campus

There’s no better place to enjoy San Diego’s year-round beauty than at Bay Club Carmel Valley. As one of our premier resort-style properties, this Club features a wealth of fantastic amenities, hospitality services, and outdoor recreation. Enjoy unlimited access to eight outdoor tennis courts, three swimming pools, a 15,000-square-foot Fitness Center, fresh California cuisine at 77 Social Club, cozy spaces to gather–including outdoor fire pits–and a full-service Santuary Spa. There’s nothing you won’t find at Bay Club Carmel Valley.

Club Hours
Club Location

HOURS & LOCATION INFO


Sun: 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon: 5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tue: 5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wed: 5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thu: 5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Fri: 5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat: 6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Bay Club Carmel Valley

12000 Carmel Country Road
San Diego, CA 92130

Phone: 858.509.9933
Email: info.bccv@bayclubs.com

Get in touch >>

Club Events
Club Classes

UPCOMING EVENTS & CLASSES


sip, sip, hooray | 05/24/18
dance class/east… | 05/25/18
kick off memorial… | 05/25/18

power ride cbc… | 05/24/18
jillian michaels… | 05/24/18
vinyasa flow… | 05/24/18

Announcements

Host Your Private Event at the Bay Club!

 

We know a thing or two about the value of hospitality and with gorgeous spaces for events, we can offer a venue for an unforgettable party. Whether it’s for work, family, or friends, book with us to make a memorable experience for you and your guests.

Interested in hosting your event with us? Click here to inquire!

Tennis Clinics at Fairbanks Ranch!

Don’t forge to sign up for our Tennis Clinics to help get you ready for our 2018 Tournaments! Learn more by clicking either of the links below:

Adult Clinics

Junior Clinics

Important Club Update: Holiday Hours

Our Summer Holiday Hours Schedule is:

Memorial Day & Labor Day | Weekend Hours | All locations

July 4th | 6:00 am to 7:00 pm | All Locations

CLUB FEATURES

Experience Bay Club Carmel Valley with a host of club amenities including three outdoor heated pools, eight fully lit tennis courts, an NCAA regulation indoor basketball court, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and so much more. Turn time at the Club with friends and family into the time of your life.

 

CLUB AMENITIES
77 Social Club
Aquatics
Basketball
Artboard 1
Café Vida
Childcare
Meeting Room
Connect Business Suite
Cycling
Dining
Family Events
Fitness Center
Group Exercise
Kids Camps
Kids Programs
Locker Room
Lounge
Parking
Private Events
Fitness Training
Sanctuary Spa
Sauna
The Shop
Squash
Steam Room
Tennis
Yoga
NEIGHBORING CLUBS

Our Bay Club Campuses are designed to give members unparalleled access to all of our lifestyle and hospitality amenities. A Campus includes neighboring Clubs, so that members can enjoy the full collection of Club offerings at nearby properties. You’ll enjoy unlimited access to all the features of the neighboring clubs in your Campus, including workout classes, aquatics and tennis, childcare, youth programs and social events, and so much more!

Learn More about Fairbanks Ranch Country Club

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club captures everything there is to love about life in sunny Southern…
MEMBERSHIPS
Learn More about Country Club

Country Club

Our Country Club membership is the most comprehensive membership available, providing an exceptional…
Learn More about Club West

Club West

Available in three different membership levels, Club West is thoughtfully designed for the member…
Learn More about Regional

Regional

Our Regional Memberships are tailored to offer you unlimited access to the clubs, amenities, and…
Learn More about Young Professional

Young Professional

Available to members ages 29 years and younger, the Young Professional Membership lets you explore…
Learn More about Corporate Membership

Corporate Membership

Corporate success is directly linked to attracting and retaining top talent. And today, benefits…
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!