Scroll Down

San Francisco

San Francisco Campus

As part of the San Francisco campus, Bay Club San Francisco is your everyday escape in the City. Since opening as the country’s first co-ed club in 1977, we’ve raised the bar for the active lifestyle club with social events and cutting edge fitness. Enjoy access to our comprehensive squash program, yoga and Pilates at the 11,000-square-foot Mind & Body Center, and relax at our world-class Sanctuary Spa. Whatever you need to live life happy—it’s all at the Bay Club.

Club Hours
Club Location

HOURS & LOCATION INFO


Sun: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tue: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wed: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thu: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Fri: 5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Bay Club San Francisco

150 Greenwich Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: 415-433-2200
Email: info.bcsf@bayclubs.com

Get in touch >>

Club Events
Club Classes

UPCOMING EVENTS & CLASSES


bodypump | 06/24/18
ashtanga/ vinyasa… | 06/24/18
u-jam | 06/24/18

Announcements

Important Update: Summer Holiday Hours for SF Clubs

Memorial Day & Labor Day | Weekend Hours at All Clubs (Except BCFD)

July 4th | 6:00 am to 7:00 pm | All Clubs (Except BCFD)

Bay Club Financial District will be closed Memorial Day, Fourth of July, and Labor Day.

Due to the closure of the 555 California building on national holidays, Bay Club Financial District will be closed on Monday, May 28.
Reciprocal access is available at Bay Club San Francisco and at Bay Club at the Gateway where we’re featuring holiday activities.

 

CLUB AMENITIES
Aquatics
Basketball
Childcare
Cycling
Dining
Family Events
Fitness Center
Group Exercise
Kids Camps
Kids Programs
Locker Room
Lounge
Parking
BC_Amenity_Icons_Breakaway
Performance Training
Fitness Training
Restore and Renew
Sanctuary Spa
Sauna
The Shop
Shuttle
Squash
Steam Room
Yoga
NEIGHBORING CLUBS

Our Bay Club Campuses are designed to give members unparalleled access to all of our lifestyle and hospitality amenities. A Campus includes neighboring Clubs, so that members can enjoy the full collection of Club offerings at nearby properties. You’ll enjoy unlimited access to all the features of the neighboring clubs in your Campus, including workout classes, aquatics and tennis, childcare, youth programs and social events, and so much more!

Learn More about Financial District

Financial District

As part of our San Francisco campus, Bay Club Financial District is your very own urban oasis in the…
Learn More about SF Tennis

SF Tennis

Bay Club SF Tennis is the city’s leading tennis facility with 12 indoor, climate-controlled…
Learn More about The Gateway

The Gateway

As part of the San Francisco campus, Bay Club at The Gateway is your very own active lifestyle…
MEMBERSHIPS
Learn More about Country Club

Country Club

Our Country Club membership is the most comprehensive membership available, providing an exceptional…
Learn More about Club West

Club West

Available in three different membership levels, Club West is thoughtfully designed for the member…
Learn More about Regional

Regional

Our Regional Memberships are tailored to offer you unlimited access to the clubs, amenities, and…
Learn More about Single-Site

Single-Site

Single-Site Memberships are available at select Bay Club locations.
Learn More about Young Professional

Young Professional

Available to members ages 29 years and younger, the Young Professional Membership lets you explore…
Learn More about Corporate Membership

Corporate Membership

Corporate success is directly linked to attracting and retaining top talent. And today, benefits…
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Broadway Tennis [slug] => broadwaytennis ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [16] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [17] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [21] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

All fields required unless otherwise noted. By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!