Courtside

San Jose Campus

Bay Club Courtside is your everyday active lifestyle resort to explore with family and friends. With three heated outdoor pools, group exercise classes, indoor and outdoor tennis courts, beautiful MindBody Center, and The Shop—this property has something for everyone.

Club Hours
Club Location

HOURS & LOCATION INFO


Sun: 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tue: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wed: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thu: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Fri: 5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sat: 6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Bay Club Courtside

14675 S Winchester Boulevard
Los Gatos, CA 95032

Phone: 408.395.7111
Email: info.bccs@bayclubs.com

Get in touch >>

Club Events
Club Classes

UPCOMING EVENTS & CLASSES


parent’s day… | 05/24/18
teen night –… | 05/25/18
date night –… | 05/25/18

courtside sub… | 05/24/18
bodypump | 05/24/18
masters swimming | 05/24/18

Announcements

Important Club Update: Holiday Hours

Our Summer Holiday Hours Schedule is:

Memorial Day & Labor Day | Weekend Hours | All locations

July 4th | 6:00 am to 7:00 pm | All Locations

CLUB AMENITIES
Aquatics
Basketball
Artboard 1
Café Vida
Childcare
Meeting Room
Connect Business Suite
Cycling
Dining
Family Events
Fitness Center
Group Exercise
Kids Camps
Kids Programs
Locker Room
Parking
Fitness Training
Restore and Renew
Sanctuary Spa
Sauna
The Shop
Steam Room
Tennis
Yoga
NEIGHBORING CLUBS

Our Bay Club Campuses are designed to give members unparalleled access to all of our lifestyle and hospitality amenities. A Campus includes neighboring Clubs, so that members can enjoy the full collection of Club offerings at nearby properties. You’ll enjoy unlimited access to all the features of the neighboring clubs in your Campus, including workout classes, aquatics and tennis, childcare, youth programs and social events, and so much more!

Learn More about Boulder Ridge Golf Club

Boulder Ridge Golf Club

Nestled away from busy Silicon Valley, Boulder Ridge is the perfect place to connect with family and…
MEMBERSHIPS
Learn More about Country Club

Country Club

Our Country Club membership is the most comprehensive membership available, providing an exceptional…
Learn More about Club West

Club West

Available in three different membership levels, Club West is thoughtfully designed for the member…
Learn More about Regional

Regional

Our Regional Memberships are tailored to offer you unlimited access to the clubs, amenities, and…
Learn More about Young Professional

Young Professional

Available to members ages 29 years and younger, the Young Professional Membership lets you explore…
Learn More about Corporate Membership

Corporate Membership

Corporate success is directly linked to attracting and retaining top talent. And today, benefits…
Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!