Scroll Down
20180623

Saturday

*Cancelled | *Substitute

Morning

instructor subs and special schedules
5:00 am
Staff
bodypump
8:00 am
Lynda Bisbee
grit
8:30 am
Tom Schroeder
allegro reformer pilates (mixed levels)
9:00 am
Linda Henson
bodycombat
9:05 am
Tom/ Annamaria
myride+
9:05 am
Imelda Fong
tennis challenge court
10:00 am
TBA
masters swim
10:00 am
Anais Heim
intermediate interval pilates reformer circuit
10:00 am
Linda Henson
quickstart jr. drop-in clinic
10:00 am
Tennis Pros
bodystep
10:05 am
Lisa
quickstart jr. drop-in clinic
11:00 am
Tennis Pros
cxworx
11:05 am
Annamaria Vaszko
vinyasa flow
11:45 am
Lynn-Marie Murphy

Afternoon

tennis clinic (adults)
12:00 pm
Tennis Pros

Evening

parent and tot swimming (ages 6 months to 3 years)
11:30 pm
Anais


*Cancelled | *Substitute

Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Broadway Tennis [slug] => broadwaytennis ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [16] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [17] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [21] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

All fields required unless otherwise noted. By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!