20180524

Thursday

*Cancelled | *Substitute

Morning

courtside sub schedule
4:00 am
bodypump
5:45 am
Lloyd Merrill
masters swimming
6:00 am
Stephen hurko
rise & shine yoga re-energizing flow
6:20 am
Ann Katz
the drop
7:30 am
Joan Uram
yoga alignment
7:45 am
Tamara Lewis
h.i.i.t.
8:30 am
Dorina Kohler
cycle 45
8:30 am
Fatima Machado
pilates prime (flow) $
9:00 am
Kelly Salazar
just dance
9:30 am
Deborah Yates
rpm (coach by color)
9:30 am
Suzanne Wilson
masters swimming
9:30 am
Dave Meck
vinyasa yoga
10:00 am
Michelle Pendleton
bodypump
10:35 am
Jennifer Lipscomb
aqua fitness
10:45 am
Diana Golyadkina
taiji
11:30 am
Pearl Wang
bodycombat
11:35 am
Autumn Meisel

Afternoon

cx worx
12:35 pm
Autumn Meisel
qigong (restore & renew)
1:30 pm
Ellen Blumenfeld

Evening

panthers swim team: stroke school
4:00 pm
Raquel Yoffie
panthers swim team: gold
4:00 pm
Varies
family yoga
4:00 pm
Danette Stephan
yoga-lates plus++
4:00 pm
Michelle Ferkel
panthers swim team: silver 2
4:45 pm
Steve Hurko
kickboxing
5:45 pm
Le Jon Guillory
restorative yoga
6:00 pm
Lisa Garratt
panthers swim team: silver 1
6:15 pm
Steve Hurko
adult basketball league
6:30 pm
Varies
zumba
6:45 pm
Laleh Imanverdi
yoga flow
7:00 pm
Lisa Garratt


*Cancelled | *Substitute

Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!