20180525

Friday

*Cancelled | *Substitute

Morning

new classes
4:45 am
subs and schedule changes
5:00 am
pilates prime
5:30 am
rise and ride
6:00 am
Michelle Byrd
sport stretch
7:00 am
Nikita E
danceation
9:00 am
Heath Hunter
yoga basics (beginner)
9:00 am
performance cycle
9:00 am
fit circuit
9:30 am
Melissa De Godoy
project s (paid program)
9:30 am
InYoung Ha
bodypump
10:15 am
Anita Yee
vinyasa yoga (beginner-intermediate)
10:30 am
insanity
11:30 am
Maria/Chantel

Afternoon

pilates core fusion
12:00 pm
passion fit dance
12:30 pm
Reena Vokoun
pilates prime
12:30 pm
Anabel Cohen

Evening

strong by zumba
5:30 pm
Marla/Asya
yoga basics (beginner-intermediate)
5:30 pm
Benetisha Winters
zumba
6:35 pm
Marla Birk/Laleh Imanverdi
ashtanga yoga (intermediate-advanced)
6:45 pm
Benetisha Winters


*Cancelled | *Substitute

Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => StoneTree Golf Club [slug] => stonetree ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Marin [slug] => marin ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Ross Valley [slug] => rossvalley ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Financial District [slug] => financialdistrict ) [4] => Array ( [name] => SF Tennis [slug] => sftennis ) [5] => Array ( [name] => San Francisco [slug] => sanfrancisco ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Redwood Shores [slug] => redwoodshores ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Cupertino [slug] => cupertino ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Santa Clara [slug] => santaclara ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Courtside [slug] => courtside ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Boulder Ridge Golf Club [slug] => boulderridge ) [12] => Array ( [name] => Pacific Palisades [slug] => pacificpalisades ) [13] => Array ( [name] => Santa Monica [slug] => santamonica ) [14] => Array ( [name] => Howard Hughes Center [slug] => howardhughes ) [15] => Array ( [name] => Manhattan Country Club [slug] => manhattancc ) [16] => Array ( [name] => South Bay [slug] => southbay ) [17] => Array ( [name] => Redondo Beach [slug] => redondobeach ) [18] => Array ( [name] => Rolling HIlls [slug] => rollinghills ) [19] => Array ( [name] => Carmel Valley [slug] => carmelvalley ) [20] => Array ( [name] => Fairbanks Ranch Country Club [slug] => fairbanksranch ) )

TRY US OUT


We could tell you all about the world-class amenities and memorable moments that await you at the Bay Club, but we'd rather you experience it all for yourself! Come visit us with a 3-day pass. Try a new workout class, check out our fantastic selection of dining options, or spend an hour hitting balls on the court--it's all here waiting for you.

By providing your physical address, we can better tailor your Bay Club experience and make sure you enjoy all the amenities in the campus closest to you. Please note, we will not use your physical address for any direct mail or advertising purposes.
First-time visitors only; must be 18 years or older and a local resident. Please note, the appointment date selected is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation from a Membership Director. Thank you!